Prizes and Awards > M

MacArthur Fellows Program

Mahatma Gandhi Award

Malaria Foundation Award for Book of the Year

Malcolm Bell Jr., and Muriel Barrow Bell Award

Maria Popova

Mark Lynton History Prize- shortlisted

Martin Wolf

Mary Lawton Hodges Book Prize

Massachusetts Center for the Book Award -2- Longlist

Mattei Dogan Award

McColvin Medal for Outstanding Work of Reference


Medical Book Award

Melville J. Herskovits Award

Melville J. Herskovits Award Finalist

Merle Curti Award

Merle Curti Award - Social History

Michael Hindelang Book Award

Michigan Notable Book

Millia Davenport Publication Award

Mina P. Shaughnessy Prize

Minnesota Book Award Finalist

Mirra Komarovsky Book Award

Missions/Global Affairs Book Award

Missouri History Book Award

Mitchell A. Wilder Merit Award

MLA Prize for Independent Scholars

Modernist Studies Association Book Prize

Montana Book Award

Morris D. Forkosch Prize

Most Beautiful Book in the World Prize

Most Important Books in the Field

Most Outstanding Design Award

Mountaineering History Prize

Mountbatten Maritime Prize

Must Read

Must Read Book

Must-Read Nonfiction Book List

Mythopoeic Scholarship Award