Prizes and Awards > J

J. Russell Major Book Prize

J.B. Jackson

J.P. Jacobsen Award

Jacket Cover Design Prize

Jacqueline Bograd Weld Award

Jacqueline Bograd Weld Award for Biography

Jacqueline Bograd Weld Award for Biography- Finalist

Jacques Barzun Prize

Jacques Brien Award

James A. Rawley Prize Atlantic History

James A. Rawley Prize in Atlantic History

James Broussard Best First Book Prize

James Gustave Speth

James P. Hanlan Book Award

James Pressley

James R. Wiseman Award

James Russell Lowell Prize

James Russell Lowell Prize

James S. Coleman Prize

James Tait Black Memorial Prize

James Tait Black Prize- biography category

James Tait Black Prizes

James Willard Hurst Book Prize

Jeanne S. DeLong Prize in Book History

Jesse Walker

Jewish Book Award

Jewish Book Council

Joan Kelly Prize

Joel H. Cavoir Literary Award

John & Patricia Ward Prize

John Ben Snow

John Ben Snow Prize

John Brinckerhoff Jackson

John Brinckerhoff Jackson Book Prize

John Brinckerhoff Jackson Prize

John C. Ewers Award

John C. Ewers Book Award

John C. Ewers Prize

John E. Fagg Prize

John Friedmann Book Award

John Gilmary Shea Prize

John H. Dunning Prize

John K. Fairbank Book Prize

John Lyman Book

John Phillip Reid Book Award

John W. Kluge Prize

  • Historical and Theological Guide to Creeds and Confessions of Faith in the Christian Tradition

Jordan Schnitzer

Jordan Schnitzer Award - Bible and Rabbinics category finalist

Jordan Schnitzer Book Award

Jordan Schnitzer Book Award- Jewish Philosophy Finalist

Jordan Schnitzer Book Awards

Joseph J. Spengler Book Prize

Joseph Rothschild Prize

Judy Grahn Award for Lesbian Nonfiction

Julia Ward Howe award for non-fiction category

Julia Ward Howe award for non-fiction finalist

Julia Ware Howe Special Award

Julian Steward Award